Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Sign up for the News Update.

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Middle School

Nemo Vista Middle School
5690 Highway 9 - Center Ridge, AR 72027
phone: 501-893-6494     fax: 501-893-6494

 

Tresa Virden, Principal
tvirden@nemo.k12.ar.us

Mark Andrews, Dean of Students
mandrews
@nemo.k12.ar.us

Traci Bryant, Secretary
tbryant@nemo.k12.ar.us

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

 

Mrs. Beene
District Technology/Math Facilitator

sbeene@nemo.k12.ar.us

 

Clay Blake
7th Grade Math/ 8th Grade Science
cblake@nemo.k12.ar.us

 

Regina Riedmueller
Guidance Counselor 6-12
rriedmueller@nemo.k12.ar.us

 

Prentice Dupins
7th/8th grade Literacy
pdupins@nemo.k12.ar.us

 

Tori Duncan
Resource 
tduncan@nemo.k12.ar.us

 

Retha Smith 
K-12 Music
rsmith@nemo.k12.ar.us

 

Sonya Andrews
 Technology/CO
sandrews@nemo.k12.ar.us

 

Kyle Payne

Instructional Facilitaor/7th Social Studies

kpayne@nemo.k12.ar.us

 

Taylor Hamilton

7th/8th Math/Algebra 1

http://thamilton@nemo.k12.ar.us

 

Mary-Catherine Oliver

6th Math/Rescource

moliver@nemo.k12.ar.us

 

 

Art

cfresneda@nemo.k12.ar.us

 

 

 
 

Back To Top