Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Sign up for the News Update.

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Middle School

Nemo Vista Middle School
5690 Highway 9 - Center Ridge, AR 72027
phone: 501-893-6494     fax: 501-893-6494

 

Tresa Virden, Principal
tvirden@nemo.k12.ar.us

Mark Andrews, Dean of Students
mandrews
@nemo.k12.ar.us

Traci Bryant, Secretary
tbryant@nemo.k12.ar.us

_________________________________________________Directions on Google Maps_____________________________

 

Mrs. Beene                                                   Kristin Vail
District Technology/Math Facilitator                                        Art

sbeene@nemo.k12.ar.us                                                             kvail@nemo.k12.ar.us

 

Clay Blake                                                    Brandi Lewis
7th Grade Math/ 8th Grade Science                     GT/AP Coordinator 
cblake@nemo.k12.ar.us                                       blewis@nemo.k12.ar.us  

 

Regina Riedmueller                                     Lacy Stone
Guidance Counselor 6-12                                        6th ELA
rriedmueller@nemo.k12.ar.us                                lstone@nemo.k12.ar.us

 

Prentice Dupins                                          Mary-Catherine Oliver
7th/8th grade Literacy                                            6th Math/Resource
pdupins@nemo.k12.ar.us                                       moliver@nemo.k12.ar.us 

 

Tori Duncan                                                Amanda Mayo
Resource                                                              7th-8th Math
tduncan@nemo.k12.ar.us                                    amayo@nemo.k12.ar.us

 

Retha Smith                                               Kyle Payne
K-12 Music                                                           Social Studies/IF 6-8
rsmith@nemo.k12.ar.us                                      kpayne@nemo.k12.ar.us

 

Sonya Andrews
 Technology/CO
sandrews@nemo.k12.ar.us

 

 
 

Back To Top