Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Sign up for the News Update.

breadcrumbs: District

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

"Home of the Redhawks"

 

Nemo Vista School District

Cody Beene
Superintendent

cbeene@nemo.k12.ar.us
5690 Highway 9
Center Ridge, AR 72027
phone:  501-893-2925 • fax:  501-893-2367

 

Logan Williams
High School Principal
501-893-2811
lwilliams@nemo.k12.ar.us
Tresa Virden
Elementary & Middle School Principal
501-893-2435
tvirden@nemo.k12.ar.us
 

Sarah Dixon
Business Manager
501-893-2925
sdixon@nemo.k12.ar.us
Phyllis Poole
Secretary
501-893-2925
ppoole@nemo.k12.ar.us

Cathy Ross
APSCN
501-893-2925
cross@nemo.k12.ar.us

 

 
 

Back To Top