Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Sign up for the News Update.

breadcrumbs: District

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

"Home of the Redhawks"

 

Nemo Vista School District

Logan Williams
Superintendent

lwilliams@nemo.k12.ar.us
5690 Highway 9
Center Ridge, AR 72027
phone:  501-893-2925 • fax:  501-893-2367

 

Johnna Setzer
Middle School & High School Principal
501-893-2811
jsetzer@nemo.k12.ar.us
Tresa Virden
Pre-School & Elementary Principal
501-893-2435
tvirden@nemo.k12.ar.us
 

Sarah Dixon
Business Manager
501-893-2925
sdixon@nemo.k12.ar.us
Phyllis Poole
Administrative Assistant
501-893-2925
ppoole@nemo.k12.ar.us

Cathy Ross
APSCN
501-893-2925
cross@nemo.k12.ar.us

Nemo Vista Elementary Improvement Plan 2019-20

Nemo Vista Middle School Improvement Plan 2019-20

Nemo Vista High School Improvemt Plan 2019-20 

 
 

Back To Top