Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Sign up for the News Update.

breadcrumbs: Elementary

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Welcome

By Beene, Sammie

Nemo Vista Elementary School
5690 Highway 9 - Center Ridge, AR 72027

phone: 501-893-2435     fax: 501-893-6477

2018-19

 

 

Directions on Google Maps

Tresa Virden, Principal
tvirden@nemo.k12.ar.us

Mark Andrews, Dean of Students
mandrews@nemo.k12.ar.us

Tina Johnson, Secretary
tjohnson@nemo.k12.ar.us.


"At Nemo Vista Elementary, our mission is to provide the instructional strategies, in a safe nurturing environment, which allows each student the foundation, motivation, and opportunity for lifelong learning." 

 

Nemo Vista Elementary Staff

Mrs. Anderson
Literacy & Math Interventionist K-2
manderson@nemo.k12.ar.us
Mrs. Barger
K-4 Resource
ebarger@nemo.k12.ar.us
Ms. J. Andrews
1st Grade 
jlandrews@nemo.k12.ar.us

Mrs. Lewis
Gifted & Talented
blewis@nemo.k12.ar.us

Mrs. Shofner

Resource

lbean@nemo.k12.ar.us

Ms. Millsap
4th/3rd Grade Math/3rd Science
smillsap@nemo.k12.ar.us

Mrs. Barnhardt
K-5 Counselor
bbarnhardt@nemo.k12.ar.us

 

Mrs. Nichols
5th Grade Math/Social Studies
anichols@nemo.k12.ar.us

Mrs. Garrett
3rd ELA

agarrett@nemo.k12.ar.us

Carrie Prnce
5th ELA/Input Technology 
cprince@nemo.k12.ar.us

Mrs. Brown 
Kindergarten

lbrown@nemo.k12.ar.us

Mrs. Paladino

1st Grade

bpaladino@nemo.k12.ar.us

Ms. Retha Smith 

K-12 Music

rsmith@nemo.k12.ar.us

Mrs. Treece

Kindergarten 

htreece@nemo.k12.ar.us

Mr. Millheim

K-6 Alternative Learning Classroom

jmillheim@nemo.k12.ar.us

Coach Setzer
K-5 PE/Pre-school Admin
jsetzer@nemo.k12.ar.us

Mrs. Freeman

2nd Grade

lfreeman@nemo.k12.ar.us

Mrs. D. Smith
Kindergarten
dsmith@nemo.k12.ar.us
Mrs. Hall 
2nd Grade
khall@nemo.k12.ar.us

Mrs. Kenan Jordan
Pre-School
kjordan@nemo.k12.ar.us

Mrs. Bartolotta 

4th ELA 

khartman@nemo.k12.ar.us

Mrs. Tilley
Literacy & Math Interventionist
rtilley@nemo.k12.ar.us

Mrs. Barnes

3rd Math

sbarnes@nemo.k12.ar.us

Mrs. Ketchum
Library/Media Specialist
lketchum@nemo.k12.ar.us

District Instructional Technology/3-8 IF Math

Sammie Beene

sbeene@nemo.k12.ar.us

 

 

 

 
 

Back To Top