Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Sign up for the News Update.

breadcrumbs: Elementary

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Welcome

Nemo Vista Elementary School
5690 Highway 9 - Center Ridge, AR 72027

phone: 501-893-2435     fax: 501-893-6477

Tresa Virden, Principal
tvirden@nemo.k12.ar.us

Mark Andrews, Dean of Students
mandrews@nemo.k12.ar.us

Tina Johnson, Secretary
tjohnson@nemo.k12.ar.us.


"At Nemo Vista Elementary, our mission is to provide the instructional strategies, in a safe nurturing environment, which allows each student the foundation, motivation, and opportunity for lifelong learning." 

 

Nemo Vista Elementary Staff

Mrs. Anderson
Literacy & Math Interventionist
manderson@nemo.k12.ar.us
Mrs. Barger
K-4 Resource
elawson@nemo.k12.ar.us
Mrs. J. Andrews
Kindergarten 
jlandrews@nemo.k12.ar.us

Mrs. McVey
Gifted & Talented
smcvey@nemo.k12.ar.us

Miss Bean

Resource

lbean@nemo.k12.ar.us

Ms. Millsap
4th/3rd Grade Math/3rd Science
smillsap@nemo.k12.ar.us

Mrs. Barnhardt
K-5 Counselor
bbarnhardt@nemo.k12.ar.us

 

Mrs. Nichols
5th Grade Math/Social Studies
moliver@nemo.k12.ar.us

Mrs. Beene
District Technology/Math Facilitator

sbeene@nemo.k12.ar.us

Carrie Prnce
4th/5th Science
koverstreet@nemo.k12.ar.us

Mrs. Brown 
Kindergarten

lbrown@nemo.k12.ar.us

Brittney Paladino

1st Grade

bpaladino@nemo.k12.ar.us

Ms. Retha Smith 

K-12 Music

rsmith@nemo.k12.ar.us

Regina Poteete

1st Grade

rpoteete@nemo.k12.ar.us

Mrs. Wiedower

K-6 Alternative Learning Classroom

swiedower@nemo.k12.ar.us

Coach Setzer
K-5 PE/Pre-school Admin
jsetzer@nemo.k12.ar.us
Mrs. English 
K-4 Resource
renglish@nemo.k12.ar.us
Mrs. D. Smith
Kindergarten
dsmith@nemo.k12.ar.us
Mrs. Hall 
2nd Grade
khall@nemo.k12.ar.us

Mrs. Kenan Jordan
Pre-School
swiedower@nemo.k12.ar.us

Mrs. Hartman

5th ELA//Input Technology

khartman@nemo.k12.ar.us

Mrs. Tilley
Literacy & Math Interventionist
rtilley@nemo.k12.ar.us

 

Mrs. Ketchum
Library/Media Specialist
lketchum@nemo.k12.ar.us

 

 

 
 

Back To Top