Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Sign up for the News Update.

breadcrumbs: High School

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Welcome

 

Nemo Vista High School
5690 Highway 9 - Center Ridge, AR 72027
phone:  501-893-2811       fax:  501-893-6472

Logan Williams, High School Principal 
lwilliams@nemo.k12.ar.us

Mindy Coulter, Secretary
mindyc@nemo.k12.ar.us

Directions on Google Maps

The mission of Nemo Vista Middle and High School is to provide all students with a learning environment that presents a diverse curriculum that focuses on Literacy, Math and Science skills while incorporating technology, promoting physical wellness, and preparing students for the changing world.

 


High School Faculty
 

Click on the Image below:

 

Mrs. Boren 
Business
sboren@nemo.k12.ar.us
Mr. Taylor
Agriculture
staylor@nemo.k12.ar.us
 
Mr. Brice
Science
jbrice@nemo.k12.ar.us
Mrs. Lewis
GT
blewis@nemo.k12.ar.us
 
Mrs. Vail
Art
kvail@nemo.k12.ar.us
Mrs. Riedmueller
Counselor
rriedmueller@nemo.k12.ar.us
 
Ms. Smith
Music
rsmith@nem0.k12.ar.us
Coach Perry 
Social Studies
scottperry@nemo.k12.ar.us
 
Mrs. Cunningham
Math
ccunningham@nemo.k12.ar.us
Mrs. Griffin
Library Media
kgriffin@nemo.k12.ar.us
 
Mrs. Long
Resource
klong@nemo.k12.ar.us
Mr. Fresneda
Literacy
cfresneda@nemo.k12.ar.us
 

Coach Blocker
Boys Basketball
dblocker@nemo.k12.ar.us

Mrs. Bowen
Math
jbowen@nemo.k12.ar.us
 
Ms. Hensley
DL Lab
lhensley@nemo.k12.ar.us

 

 
Mrs. Loyd
FACS
cloyd@nemo.k12.ar.us
Mrs. Williams 
Literacy & Journalism
rwilliams@nemo.k12.ar.us
 

Ms. Smith
K-12 Music
rsmith@nemo.k12.ar.us

Ms. Wilson
Science
bwilson@nemo.k12.ar.us
 

Mrs. Brown
Resource
mbrown@nemo.k12.ar.us

 

 

 
     
     

 

 
 

Back To Top