Quick Links

Sign up for the News Update.

E-mail Article

High School

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Welcome

 

Nemo Vista High School
5690 Highway 9 - Center Ridge, AR 72027
phone:  501-893-2811       fax:  501-893-6472

Jeff Andrews, Principal
jandrews@nemo.k12.ar.us

Mindy Coulter, Secretary
mindyc@nemo.k12.ar.us

The mission of Nemo Vista Middle and High School is to provide all students with a learning environment that presents a diverse curriculum that focuses on Literacy, Math and Science skills while incorporating technology, promoting physical wellness, and preparing students for the changing world.

 


High School Faculty
 

Mrs. Boren 
Business
sboren@nemo.k12.ar.us
Mr. Kimes
Agriculture
kkimes@nemo.k12.ar.us
Mr. Brice
Science
jbrice@nemo.k12.ar.us
Mrs. McVey
GT
smcvey@nemo.k12.ar.us
Ms. Bucsak
Art
hbucsak@nemo.k12.ar.us
Mrs. McMahan
Counselor
kmcmahan@nemo.k12.ar.us
Mrs. Carr
Music
scarr@nem0.k12.ar.us
Coach Perry 
Social Studies & Softball
scottperry@nemo.k12.ar.us
Mrs. Faulkner
Math
jfaulkner@nemo.k12.ar.us
Ms. Pierce  
Librarian & Social Studies
kpierce@nemo.k12.ar.us
Mrs. France
Resource
sfrancesfrance@nemo.k12.ar.us
Ms. Sample 
Literacy
asample@nemo.k12.ar.us

Coach Harris
Physical Education & Basketball
lharris@nemo.k12.ar.us

Mrs. Sinsley
Math
lsinsley@nemo.k12.ar.us
Ms. Hensley
DL Lab
lhensley@nemo.k12.ar.us

Mr. Williams
Dean of Students & Baseball
lwilliams@nemo.k12.ar.us

Mrs. Loyd
FACS
cloyd@nemo.k12.ar.us
Mrs. Williams 
Literacy & Journalism
rwilliams@nemo.k12.ar.us
  Ms. Wilson
Science
bwilson@nemo.k12.ar.us
 
   
   

 

 
 

Back To Top