Quick Links

Sign up for the News Update.

E-mail Article

High School

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Welcome

 

Nemo Vista High School
5690 Highway 9 - Center Ridge, AR 72027
phone:  501-893-2811       fax:  501-893-6472

Jeff Andrews, Principal
jandrews@nemo.k12.ar.us

Mindy Coulter, Secretary
mindyc@nemo.k12.ar.us

The mission of Nemo Vista Middle and High School is to provide all students with a learning environment that presents a diverse curriculum that focuses on Literacy, Math and Science skills while incorporating technology, promoting physical wellness, and preparing students for the changing world.

 


High School Faculty
 

Ms. Amaro 
FACS
kamaro@nemo.k12.ar.us
Mrs. McVey
GT
smcvey@nemo.k12.ar.us
Mrs. Boren 
Business
sboren@nemo.k12.ar.us
Coach Perry 
Social Studies, Softball
scottperry@nemo.k12.ar.us
Ms. Bucsak
K-12 Art
hbucsak@nemo.k12.ar.us
Ms. Pierce  
Librarian
kpierce@nemo.k12.ar.us
Mrs. Carr
Music
scarr@nem0.k12.ar.us
Mrs. Sinsley
Geometry & Transition to College Math
lsinsley@nemo.k12.ar.us
Mr. Kimes
Agriculture
kkimes@nemo.k12.ar.us
Coach Harris
Basketball, PE
lharris@nemo.k12.ar.us
Mrs. Faulkner
Algebra I & II
jfaulkner@nemo.k12.ar.us
Mrs. McMahan
Counselor
kmcmahan@nemo.k12.ar.us
Mr. Greer
Biology, Environmental Science, Anatomy
cgreer@nemo.k12.ar.us
Mrs. Webb
Resource
jwebb@nemo.k12.ar.us
Ms. Hensley
DL Lab
lhensley@nemo.k12.ar.us

Mrs. Williams 
Literacy & Journalism
rwilliams@nemo.k12.ar.us

Mrs. McLaughlin
Literacy
kmclaughlin@nemo.k12.ar.us
Ms. Wilson
Chemistry, Physics, Physical Science
bwilson@nemo.k12.ar.us
   
 
   
   

 

 
 

Back To Top