Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Nemo Vista

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Nemo Vista Middle School
5690 Highway 9 - Center Ridge, AR 72027
                                                                                    phone: 501-893-6494     fax: 501-893-6494
                                       Directions on Google Maps

 

Chase Fresneda, Principal
cfresneda@nemo.k12.ar.us

Mark Andrews, Dean of Students
mandrews@nemo.k12.ar.us

Traci Bryant, Secretary
tbryant@nemo.k12.ar.us

 

 

                                                                                                                                                                                                 

Sammie Beene 

District Technology/Math Facilitator

sbeene@nemo.k12.ar.us

Brooke Loter

Art

bloter@nemo.k12.ar.us

Renee Freeman

6th/7th/8th Grade Science

rfreeman@nemo.k12.ar.us

 

GT/AP Coordinator

@nemo.k12.ar.us

 

7th/8th Literacy

@nemo.k12.ar.us

Britainee Cashmore

6th/7th/8th Grade Math

bcahsmore@nemo.k12.ar.us

Tori Biggers

Resource 

tbiggers@nemo.k12.ar.us

 

6th Grade Literacy/Social Studies

amayo@nemo.k12.ar.us

Carol Thomas

K-12 Music

cthomas@nemo.k12.ar.us

Kyle Payne 

Social Studies/ IF 6-8

kpayne@nemo.k12.ar.us

Sonya Andrews

Technology/CO

sandrews@nemo.k12.ar.us

 

   

 

Upcoming Events

Week of September 25 - October 1, 2022