Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Sign up for the News Update.

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Nemo Vista Elementary

 

Nemo Vista Elementary

5690 Highway 9 - Center Ridge, AR 72027

phone: 501-893-2435     fax: 501-893-6477

Directions on Google Maps

 

Administration

Tresa Virden, Principal

tvirden@nemo.k12.ar.us

McKinney-Vento Act 

Mark Andrews, Dean of Students

mandrews@nemo.k12.ar.us

 

April Andrews,

Administrative Assistant

aandrews@nemo.k12.ar.us

      RHVA Virtual Open House Zoom Link

        NVE Safety Informational Video Link

Nemo Vista Facebook Page

 

Certified Teachers & Staff

Melinda Anderson

K-2nd Grade Literacy &

Math Interventionist 

manderson@nemo.k12.ar.us

Jacque Andrews

1st Grade

jlandrews@nemo.k12.ar.us

Elizabeth Barger

K-5th Grade Self-Contained SPED

ebarger@nemo.k12.ar.us

Samantha Barnes

3rd Grade

sbarnes@nemo.k12.ar.us

Becky Barnhardt

K-5 Counselor 

bbarnhardt@nemo.k12.ar.us

Kourtnie Bartolotta

1st Grade 

kbartolotta@nemo.k12.ar.us

Sammie Beene

District Instructional Tecnology

3rd-8th grade Math Facilitator

sbeene@nemo.k12.ar.us

Lisa Brown

Kindergarten 

lbrown@nemo.k12.ar.us

Shelby DeSalvo

4th Grade Literacy

sdesalvo@nemo.k12.ar.us

Allison Farley

5th Grade Math

afarley@nemo.k12.ar.us

Lisa Freeman

2nd Grade 

lfreeman@nemo.k12.ar.us

Amy Garrett

3rd Grade

agarrett@nemo.k12.ar.us

Kim Hall

2nd Grade

khall@nemo.k12.ar.us

Kenan Jordan

Preschool 

kjordan@nemo.k12.ar.us

Lindsey Ketchum

PreK-5th Library/Media Specialist 

lketchum@nemo.k12.ar.us

Brandi Lewis

Gifted & Talented

blewis@nemo.k12.ar.us

Brooke Loter

K-12 Art

bloter@nemo.k12.ar.us

Jayson Millheim

Kindergarten 

jmillheim@nemo.k12.ar.us

Brittney Paladino

1st Grade 

bpaladino@nemo.k12.ar.us

Carrie Prince

5th Grade Literacy

cprince@nemo.k12.ar.us

Lindsay Shofner

K-5th Grade Resource 

lshofner@nemo.k12.ar.us

Dena Smith

Kindergarten

dsmith@nemo.k12.ar.us

Carol Thomas

K-12 Music

cthomas@nemo.k12.ar.us

Regina Tilley

Literacy Interventionist &

Instructional Facilitator

rtilley@nemo.k12.ar.us

Holly Treece

4th Grade Math 

htreece@nemo.k12.ar.us

 

 

 

 

 

 
 

Back To Top