Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Nemo Vista

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Nemo Vista High School
5690 Highway 9 - Center Ridge, AR 72027
                                                                            phone:  501-893-2811       fax:  501-893-6472   
                                                          
Directions on Google Maps

 

Chase Fresneda, High School Principal 
cfresneda@nemo.k12.ar.us

 

Joanne Robinson, Admnistrative Assistant
jrobinson@nemo.k12.ar.us

 

 

 

 

The mission of Nemo Vista Middle and High School is to provide all students with a learning environment that presents a diverse curriculum that focuses on Literacy, Math and Science skills while incorporating technology, promoting physical wellness, and preparing students for the changing world.

Click on the Image below:

High School Faculty

 

 

  Mrs. Boren 
Business
sboren@nemo.k12.ar.us

Mr. Brice
Agriculture
staylor@nemo.k12.ar.us

  Coach Marty
Science
cmarty@nemo.k12.ar.us


GT
@nemo.k12.ar.us

  Ms. Loter
Art
bloter@nemo.k12.ar.us


Counselor
@nemo.k12.ar.us

 

Mrs. Thomas
K-12 Music
cthomas@nemo.k12.ar.us

Coach Perry 
Social Studies
scottperry@nemo.k12.ar.us


 

Mrs. Cunningham
Math
ccunningham@nemo.k12.ar.us

Ms. Griffin
Library Media
kgriffin@nemo.k12.ar.us

 

Ms. Hubbard
Resource
thubbard@nemo.k12.ar.us

Mrs. Mayo
Literacy
amayo@nemo.k12.ar.us

 

Coach Thomas
Boys Basketball
athomas@nemo.k12.ar.us

Mrs. Bowen
Math
jbowen@nemo.k12.ar.us

 

 
DL Lab
@nemo.k12.ar.us

 

Mrs. Meghan Brown
Resource
mbrown@nemo.k12.ar.us

  Mrs. Loyd
FACS
cloyd@nemo.k12.ar.us

Mrs. Williams 
Literacy & Journalism
rwilliams@nemo.k12.ar.us

   

Ms. Wilson
Science
bwilson@nemo.k12.ar.us