Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Sign up for the News Update.

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Welcome

Nemo Vista High School
5690 Highway 9 - Center Ridge, AR 72027
                                                                            phone:  501-893-2811       fax:  501-893-6472   
                                                          
Directions on Google Maps

 

Johnna Setzer, High School Principal 
jsetzer@nemo.k12.ar.us

Title 9 Coordinator

Mindy Coulter, Secretary
mindyc@nemo.k12.ar.us

 

 

 

 

The mission of Nemo Vista Middle and High School is to provide all students with a learning environment that presents a diverse curriculum that focuses on Literacy, Math and Science skills while incorporating technology, promoting physical wellness, and preparing students for the changing world.

Click on the Image below:

High School Faculty

 

 

  Mrs. Boren 
Business
sboren@nemo.k12.ar.us

Mr. Brice
Agriculture
staylor@nemo.k12.ar.us

  Mr. Baker
Science
jbrice@nemo.k12.ar.us

Mrs. Lewis
GT
blewis@nemo.k12.ar.us

  Mrs. Loter
Art
bloter@nemo.k12.ar.us

Mrs. Riedmueller
Counselor
rriedmueller@nemo.k12.ar.us

 

Mrs. Thomas
K-12 Music
cthomas@nemo.k12.ar.us

Coach Perry 
Social Studies
scottperry@nemo.k12.ar.us


 

Mrs. Cunningham
Math
ccunningham@nemo.k12.ar.us

Mrs. Griffin
Library Media
kgriffin@nemo.k12.ar.us

 

Ms. Hubbard
Resource
thubbard@nemo.k12.ar.us

Mr. Fresneda
Literacy
cfresneda@nemo.k12.ar.us

 

Coach Blocker
Boys Basketball
dblocker@nemo.k12.ar.us

Mrs. Bowen
Math
jbowen@nemo.k12.ar.us

 

Mrs. Joanne Robinson 
DL Lab
jrobinson@nemo.k12.ar.us

 

Mrs. Meghan Brown
Resource
mbrown@nemo.k12.ar.us

  Mrs. Loyd
FACS
cloyd@nemo.k12.ar.us

Mrs. Williams 
Literacy & Journalism
rwilliams@nemo.k12.ar.us

   

Ms. Wilson
Science
bwilson@nemo.k12.ar.us

 

 
 

Back To Top