Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Nemo Vista

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

 

Nemo Vista School District

Logan Williams
Superintendent

lwilliams@nemo.k12.ar.us
5690 Highway 9
Center Ridge, AR 72027
phone:  501-893-2925 • fax:  501-893-2367

 

Johnna Setzer
Middle School & High School Principal
501-893-2811
jsetzer@nemo.k12.ar.us
Tresa Virden
Pre-School & Elementary Principal
501-893-2435
tvirden@nemo.k12.ar.us
 

Sarah Dixon
Business Manager
501-893-2925
sdixon@nemo.k12.ar.us
Phyllis Poole
Administrative Assistant
501-893-2925
ppoole@nemo.k12.ar.us

Cathy Ross
APSCN
501-893-2925
cross@nemo.k12.ar.us

 

 

Upcoming Events

Week of September 12 - September 18, 2021
Sunday12
Monday13
Tuesday14
Wednesday15
Friday17
Saturday18

District Mission Statement: The purpose of Nemo Vista School District is to provide students with the opportunities and experiences that will enable them to be productive citizens. We believe that through the pursuit of academic and social excellence we will mold individuals that will make positive contributions to society.