Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Sign up for the News Update.

breadcrumbs: District: breadcrumbs: School Board


Ajax Loading Image


Nemo Vista School Board

Board Meetings:

The regularly scheduled board meetings are held on the third (3rd) Thursday of each month at 6:30 p.m. in the Administration building.  Changes or additions to those meetings are announced via local media to the Petit Jean Country Headlight and KVOM Radio and this website.  A.C.A. 6-13-620 (a)(3)(A)


The Nemo Vista School Board will hold a special meeting, Monday, June 8, 2020 at 6:30 pm in the Administration building.


Nemo Vista School Board Members:

Olivia Baker, President

Jenifer Andrews, Vice-President

Melissa Eller, Secretary

Mandy Cates

Troy DuBose

Andy Isely

Freddie Kirtley




Back To Top