Nemo Vista School Information Section

School Board:

Jenifer Andrews, President
Mandy Cates, Vice-President
Melissa Eller, Secretary
Olivia Baker
Mandy Cates
Melissa Eller
Fred Givens
Andy Isely
Freddie Earl Kirtley

Administrations:

Cody Beene, Superintendent

Logan Williams, 9-12 Principal Mindy Coulter, 9-12 Secretary

Tresa Virden, K-8 Principal Mark Andrews, K-8 Dean of Students Tina Johnson, K-5 Secretary Traci Bryant, 6-8 Secretary

Handbook Committee:

Mary Jean Paladino, Paraprofessional Melinda Anderson, Elementary Teacher Jude Condray, Elementary Student Tracie Stobaugh, Elementary Parent

Kyle Payne, Middle School Teacher Hope Barnes, Middle School Student Cindy Gottsponer, Middle School Parent

Jared Brice, High School Teacher Kristen Moses, High School Student Debbie Isely, High School Parent

Tresa Virden, K-8 Principal Logan Williams, 9-12 Principal Regina Riedmueller, 6-12 Counselor