## SCHOOL BOARD MINUTES

The Nemo Vista School Board met in regular session, Thursday, December 20, 2012 at 5:00 pm. The following members were present: Ed Hart, Dex Barclay, Becky Rhoden, Freddie Kirtley, Fred Givens, Andy Isley, and Jenifer Andrews. Also in attendance were Cody Beene, Superintendent, Jeff Andrews, High School Principal, and Tresa Virden, K-8 Principal. The meeting was called to order by President Jenifer Andrews.

The following motions were put before the Board:

- Motion by Fred Givens to approve the minutes from the 11-15-12 board meeting. Motion seconded by Ed Hart. Motion passed 7 to 0.
- Motion by Ed Hart to approve the following to the 2012-2013 substitute list: Heather Albertson, Michael Huie, Danielle Prince (RN), and Renee Burroughs. Motion seconded by Dex Barclay. Motion passed 7 to 0.
- Motion by Becky Rhoden to approve the November 2012 financial report. Motion seconded by Fred Givens. Motion passed 7 to 0.
- Motion by Ed Hart to adjourn the meeting. Motion seconded by Fred Givens. Motion passed 7 to 0, meeting adjourned.

SECRETARY

PRESIDENT